100% One-Time Bonus
- Reward
- 100% match, up to ₱5,000
- Wagering
- Not in the capture
- Limits
- ₱500 minimum deposit; once per new player
- Key conditions
- PAGCOR-approved slots only, with listed providers such as PG Soft excluded.
Host checks and the PAGCOR read date are October 30, 2026. FUNaloMAX showed our checker a region notice, so site facts rest on the screenshots and the Terms text. No money moved and no complaint lead was available to screen.

FUNaloMAX, also typed Funalo Max, is the main brand of Bloomberry Resorts and Hotels, Inc. (Solaire Resorts and Casino) on PAGCOR's administrator list dated October 20, 2026, with funalomax.com as main domain. Its wallet showed GCash, Maya and bank tiles behind a KYC gate. We moved no money.
KYC before the first cash-inPicking any payment method opened a KYC notice, so deposit amounts, fees and timing were never shown.
Bonus wagering not shownNeither captured bonus page printed a wagering multiple; ask before accepting one.
Main domain
funalomax.com
Cash-in methods
GCash · Maya · InstaPay · QR Ph · banks
Cash-out limits
₱50,000 InstaPay or e-wallet · KYC first
Checked on
October 30, 2026
Editorial rating
PAGCOR row 3, the Terms and the footer all point to Bloomberry and Solaire. The score drops because the site region-blocked our checks, the KYC notice stopped the cashier before any amount screen and no payout was tested. This is not a player rating.
Use funalomax.com, complete KYC before planning a cash-in and confirm the bonus wagering with support before you accept an offer.
Row 3, the Terms and the Privacy Policy name Bloomberry; the footer says A product of Solaire.
Listed; the footer and Terms cite PAGCOR regulation without a license number.
The Terms print channels, timing and caps; no minimum, fee or payout screen.
KYC gates the cashier, but documents and review time are not described.
Screenshots and Terms text only; live hosts blocked; nothing transacted or installed.
funalomax.com is the main domain in PAGCOR row 3 under Bloomberry Resorts and Hotels, and www.funalomax.com sits in its sub-domain column. That record confirms the brand and its address, not how fast payouts arrive.
Best for
Avoid if
Review snapshot
PAGCOR list
FUNaloMAX main brand · Bloomberry
GSA list dated October 20, 2026; root word FUN, three sister sub-brands.
Same-row sister brands
Pesomaxfun · LoveFun · OnlyFun
Separate sites in PAGCOR row 3, not FUNaloMAX entrances.
Complaint screening
0 leads · 0 published
Nothing reached screening; that is not proof that no complaints exist.
Platform evidence
Each capture proves only what appeared on the checked page and date, not market availability, payout support, or licensing.
FUNaloMAX homepage after login, October 2026, before any deposit.
Showing image 1 of 6: FUNaloMAX mobile homepage with a ₱0.00 balance, E-Slots, Casino, Perya, Sports and Live Slots tabs, The Funalo Show banner, a live Perya stream and recommended slots including Sugar Crush and Super Ace
Reading mode
Open the full analysis
Official site & PAGCOR
PAGCOR row 3 names Bloomberry Resorts and Hotels, Inc. (Solaire Resorts and Casino) as administrator, FUNaloMAX as main brand and funalomax.com as main domain, with www.funalomax.com in the sub-domain column. Pesomaxfun, LoveFun and OnlyFun are sister sub-brands on their own domains.
Three sister brands share the rowpesomaxfun.com, lovefun.com and onlyfun.ph are separate brands of the same operator; an account or bonus there is not a FUNaloMAX one.
Section evidence
Title, header and row 3 from page 2 of the October 20, 2026 PDF, read October 30. It proves the listing only.
Showing image 1 of 3: PAGCOR accredited gaming system administrators list as of October 20, 2026, row 3: Bloomberry Resorts and Hotels, Inc. (Solaire Resorts and Casino), five game offerings, main brand FUNaloMAX, root word FUN, sub-brands Pesomaxfun, LoveFun and OnlyFun, main domain funalomax.com and sub-domains pesomaxfun.com, www.funalomax.com, lovefun.com and onlyfun.ph
A Funalo Max login link is genuine only when the address bar ends on funalomax.com or www.funalomax.com.
5 · Official identity verified 2 · Unverified / other 3
Official identity verified
2Unverified / other
3A FUNaloMAX-named address outside row 3 is not PAGCOR-recorded.
funalomax.com · www.funalomax.com
Main domain and a sub-domain in row 3; both forwarded to funalomax.com/en, then to a region-unavailable notice. Type funalomax.com; XYES links its root homepage only. PAGCOR PDF page 2; Terms clause 1.2; redirect checks October 30, 2026.
pesomaxfun.com · lovefun.com · onlyfun.ph
Sub-domain cells for the sister sub-brands; pesomaxfun.com forwarded to a PESOMAX site, the other two blocked us. Separate brands, not reviewed here. PAGCOR PDF page 2; host checks October 30, 2026.
games.funalomax.com
A funalomax.com sub-domain that row 3 does not print; it sent us to the same region notice. Only trust it when reached from inside funalomax.com. Redirect check October 30, 2026.
funalomax.ph · funalomax.com.ph
Brand-named hosts missing from row 3; each returned a Cloudflare 525 error, not a page. Use funalomax.com instead. List search and requests, October 30, 2026.
www.solaireonline.com
Solaire Online, a different Bloomberry brand on the licensed-casinos list; region-blocked for us. Not a FUNaloMAX login. Licensed-casinos list entry 2; request October 30, 2026.
PAGCOR row 3: Bloomberry (Solaire Resorts and Casino); main brand FUNaloMAX, root word FUN; sub-brands Pesomaxfun, LoveFun, OnlyFun; no additional URL. Its five offerings, Sports Betting included, cover the whole row; starred Specialty Games has not started.
Licensed-casinos list: Entry 2: Bloomberry with the Solaire Online brand on www.solaireonline.com. No FUNaloMAX host appears there.
Footer: Registered and regulated by PAGCOR, A product of Solaire, PAGCOR and 21+ marks, Copyright 2026 FUNaloMAX. No company address or license number.
Terms of Use: Bloomberry as owner and operator; clause 1.4 cites a PAGCOR license; 21+ only. Read from a capture; live page blocked.
The footer links Responsible Gaming, Terms of Use, Privacy & Cookie Policy and Bonus Terms pages. The privacy page also names Bloomberry, and the gaming page bars banned persons and forfeits their winnings. No policy page loaded for our checker on October 30, 2026, so none is linked.
Offshore-license context: PAGCOR's offshore gaming page records that offshore gaming licenses ended on December 15, 2024. FUNaloMAX cites no offshore license; its footer and Terms refer only to PAGCOR's domestic regulation.
Checking another platform? Compare every reviewed platform on the Philippines PAGCOR online casino list, the online casino evidence ranking, or the GCash casino checks.
Complaint-source check
No FUNaloMAX complaint post or URL reached our screening, so no player report is published. Zero published sources does not mean zero complaints.
0
Leads screened
Checked October 30, 2026
0
Published reports
Not a finding that complaints are absent
Nothing about FUNaloMAX reached screening, and no unscreened post was added. Posts about Pesomaxfun, LoveFun, OnlyFun or Solaire Online would not count here.
What players should keep
If a cash-out stalls, save the payout channel, reference number, amount, time and support replies.
Cash-in & cash-out
The wallet listed GCash, Maya, 20 Local Bank tiles and a BDO or UnionBank Direct Deposit from ₱50,001. Choosing a method opened a KYC notice, so no amount screen appeared. We did not cash in or cash out.
Section evidence
Wallet, October 2026. The Withdraw tab was not opened; payout rules come from the Terms.
Showing image 1 of 2: FUNaloMAX wallet with a ₱0.00 balance, a ₱0 bonus with 0/0 wagering, Deposit, Withdraw and History tabs, GCash and Maya e-wallets, BDO and UnionBank direct deposit from ₱50,001 and 20 local bank tiles
Deposit tab: GCash and Maya under E-Wallets; InstaPay, QR Ph, BPI, GoTyme, Landbank, coins.ph, GrabPay, ShopeePay and other tiles under Local Bank. No amount, fee or crypto option.
KYC notice: Please complete KYC verification to proceed, shown after a method was picked. Documents and review time not stated.
Terms clause 4: Deposits only from accounts in your own name; source-of-funds checks possible. Live page blocked.
Terms clause 5: PESONet in 1–3 banking days; InstaPay and e-wallet in real time; payouts only to verified own-name accounts. No minimum or fee stated.
Bonus tracker: Bonus ₱0 with a 0/0 wagering bar beside the balance. The multiple behind it is not stated.
Promos & wagering
The Promotions page showed four cards. We read two: a 100% One-Time Bonus up to ₱5,000 and a 10% Daily Reload up to ₱500. Neither capture printed a wagering multiple, and nothing was claimed.
Section evidence
Welcome bonus terms, October 2026. Nothing was claimed.
Showing image 1 of 3: FUNaloMAX 100% One-Time Bonus mechanics: new players only, once per player, a 100% match from a ₱500 deposit up to ₱5,000, no stacking, 30-day validity and a slot-only game restriction
Games & app
The FUNaloMAX app page offered App Store, Xiaomi GetApps and direct APK buttons; nothing was installed. The FUNaloMAX casino lobby showed E-Slots, Casino, Perya, Sports and Live Slots tabs.
Section evidence
Live table lobby, October 2026; no table was joined.
Showing image 1 of 4: FUNaloMAX Casino tab with FUNaloMAX Baccarat 1, 2, 3 and 6, Classic Dragon Tiger 8 and FUNaloMAX Roulette 10, a FUNaloMAX Tables row of seven and SA Gaming baccarat, sic bo and roulette
Sweet Bonanza 2500, Koi Gate, Super Ace and Fortune Gems 3, a Win A Tesla! row and 39 new games.
Seven FUNaloMAX-branded tables such as Baccarat 1 and Roulette 10, plus SA Gaming baccarat, sic bo and roulette.
17 shows, including Perya Super Color Game, Crazy Time, Mega Ball and Monopoly Live.
Before you deposit
PAGCOR row 3 and the main domain are clear; the open points are KYC documents, real payout times and bonus wagering.
FAQ
AFUNaloMAX is listed: row 3 of PAGCOR's accredited gaming system administrators list dated October 20, 2026 records it as Bloomberry's main brand on funalomax.com. A listing identifies the brand and its domains; it does not rate payouts or settle disputes.
AUse funalomax.com, or www.funalomax.com from the same PAGCOR row. Before you log in or register, confirm the address bar; funalomax.ph and funalomax.com.ph are not in row 3 and returned errors on October 30, 2026. Outside the Philippines the real site shows a region notice instead of a login form.
ANo. Pesomaxfun, LoveFun and OnlyFun are sister sub-brands in Bloomberry's row 3, each on its own domain, while Solaire Online appears on PAGCOR's licensed-casinos list. FUNaloMAX's footer says A product of Solaire, yet accounts, bonuses and support differ by brand.
AYes, both are E-Wallet tiles in the FUNaloMAX wallet checked in October 2026, though KYC must be done first. BSP Memorandum M-2025-029 removed gambling links from e-wallet apps, so payment starts on funalomax.com. Our GCash casino check separates cash-in tiles from payout proof.
AClause 5 of the Terms pays out only after full KYC and anti-money-laundering checks, and only to accounts in the verified player's name. PESONet allows ₱500,000 per transaction, InstaPay and e-wallets ₱50,000, with ₱500,000 a day overall. Required documents, minimums and fees are not stated.
ANo general minimum was visible, because the KYC notice ended the flow before the amount field. The bonus terms checked in October 2026 require ₱500 for the welcome match and ₱200 for the daily reload, and BDO or UnionBank Direct Deposit starts at ₱50,001.
ANew players get a one-time 100% match up to ₱5,000 on a deposit of at least ₱500, valid 30 days and limited to slots outside the excluded providers. The captured terms showed no wagering multiple, so ask support for it before you accept the bonus.
AWe cannot vouch for it: no file was downloaded, scanned or installed, and the app page seen in October 2026 gave no version number. Its buttons point to the App Store, Xiaomi GetApps and a direct APK file. Delete any Funalo Max app download APK link sent by text or chat.
ASlots, FUNaloMAX-branded baccarat and roulette tables, SA Gaming tables, 17 game shows and a Perya stream appeared in October 2026, next to a Sports tab and Parlay Boost and Early Payout cards. No odds screen was captured; our sportsbook comparison covers brands with tested odds pages.
ARaise it first in the FUNaloMax Connect chat and keep the transcript. If a payout stays unresolved, file with the PAGCOR Online Gaming Platform Helpdesk, naming Bloomberry and funalomax.com. Players must be 21 or older, and persons on PAGCOR's banned list cannot play.
AmegaFUNalo and FUNaloMAX are different brand names in the records we checked. On October 30, 2026, the PAGCOR Guarantee directory showed a MEGA FUNALO card linking to www.megafunalo.com. The linked megaFUNalo page, not the directory, displayed a closing notice directing existing users to support@funalomax.com and inviting them to try FUNaloMAX. Treat that as a dated migration direction, not proof that the brands share one account, operator record or PAGCOR row; confirm any balance with verified support before moving.
On October 30, 2026 we read row 3 of PAGCOR's administrator list dated October 20, 2026 from a rasterized copy, checked the licensed-casinos list of the same date, requested nine FUNaloMAX, sister-brand and Solaire hosts and reviewed 16 screenshots from an account that was registered and logged in only. No deposit, withdrawal or bet was made and no app was installed.
12 are published here, plus a PAGCOR row image made from the PDF.
Five FUNaloMAX-named hosts, three sister-brand domains and Solaire Online, October 30, 2026.
No lead was available to screen.
Copy row 3 from the PDF image
Page 2 of the October 20, 2026 list was rasterized and read cell by cell: administrator, five game offerings, main brand, root word, three sub-brands, main domain and four sub-domains. The additional-URL cell is empty.
Request listed and unlisted hosts
Nine hosts were requested on October 30, 2026: funalomax.com and www.funalomax.com, games.funalomax.com, the three sister-brand domains, funalomax.ph, funalomax.com.ph and www.solaireonline.com.
Read the wallet, Terms and lobby captures
Cash-in, promotion and lobby facts come only from the screenshots. Withdrawal channels and limits come from clause 5 of the Terms of Use, which blocked our checker live.
Screen complaint leads
The leads checked for FUNaloMAX held no complaint post or URL, and no unscreened post was added.